LEJTEST NJUVS

Yo yo yo brothas n sistaaahs!

Life is good! The Friedster is listening to Petter, crying and laughing, trying to write a report for school (failing big time since it’s sooo frikkin boooriiing… Ghawd! I suck at boring stuff. I just wanna have fun! Is that too much to aaask for, huh?!).

Anywayzzz… Petter, he’s a really good writer of lyrics. You’ll see… Spotify him, and you’ll see.

I’m almost finished with the third of my Imperiet pictures!

Just got some background to color and then the scanning and e-mailing of them to the bozz… Then it’s pay time! Yeeeyyy!

I’m thinking of using some of the money I get from this job to get that tattoo I drew (a couple of blog posts back) on my back/side/rib.

It’s an important piece and I don’t want just anybody needling it in though… Sooo, do you guys (my dear readers!) have any suggestions of a good tattoo artist who can handle the kind of feminine, tribal-thingie with some sort of flower, that I kind of aaalmost drew on myself in that earlier post..?

I was really satisfied with the guy who did the tattoo I have on my arm, but he’s in Malmö and I’m in Stockholm… so he’s kind of out of the question. Plus he was flirting shamelessly with me and practically begging me for a date (even though I went out with his brother!) which I of course enjoyed (yeeeesss, of course I enjoy being flirted with… Who doesn’t?!), but am not really up for right now. So I’m thinking… a lady! If  you know of any kick ass female tattoo artists (preferably residing in Stockholma…), please let me know!

Love

//Friedchen

2 thoughts on “LEJTEST NJUVS

  1. Haha, roliga bilder!
    Det finns en GRYM tjej, fast hon är i Göteborg…. såatteeehm….
    Men hon tatuerade min kompis: http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=419692573352&set=t.609848352

    (Kan du inte se fåru säga till så kirrar vi det)
    (Se! jag övar mig på storstadsuttryck, måste ju passa in!)

    Och du är så jävla grym på det du gör att jag blir helt till mig och måste ta 10 djupa andetag för att inte explodera!

    (Eller.. ja.. du är jävligt grym helt enkelt!)
    (många paranteser… men dom är ju så fina!..)

    • Grymt proffsig tattuering! Synd att hon är gbg… men det kan ju hända att jag åker dit. Jag har ju faktiskt moster och morbror i gbg så det är inte omöjligt.

      Haha, duktig du är ju!
      “Kirra biffen!” “Fimpa luman!” “Tjacka braller å ta tricken ti stan.”
      Det är bara att öva på Hjaltis så är du fullfjädrad stockholmare till i vår ska ru se.

      (tack för peppen!) (parenteser är underbara!) (KRAM!)

Leave a Reply

