MALMÖ

I’m coming home. To your loving heart.

Now I am coming home to you.

For I am nothing without you.

Maybe… you’ve found somebody new… *ledsen*

but I’m still coming home to you!

Please let me stay.

I want you. I need you.

I am coming home to you

for I am n-o-t-h-i-n-g without  you.

Ses i Malmö på Altcomfestivalen

… eller i armarna på de vänner jag saknat.

P.S. Bella: Du fattar väl att jag saknar DIG mest i hela världen fucking alltid! DU är det finaste vi har på denna jord. Tack för “potatismoset” If you know what I mean… *blink blink* D.S.

Leave a Reply

