Farväl Stockholm. Farväl Malmö. Hellou Falkenberg!

Yeah… I’m horsing around in the vid. The letter was from his mother. Or so he said..?!

Me, Lizzie, the Thobester, Loulita and Jouwhän are goin’ away for the weekend. There will be food, beer, wine and skinny dipping. I’ll be skipping the “dipping” part of skinny dipping since I don’t really get into water below 35 ° celsius. I’m still contemplating whether or not to at least do the skinny-thing though. We’ll see…

But even though my physical body will be in Falkenberg, a part of my heart will reside in Stockholma, la cité des enfants égocentrique, and if you’re there this weekend you should get yourself down to Kolingsborg and check out The Reloaders ’round eight o’clock on saturday. If I was in Sthlm I’d definately be there. It’s where all the cool kids’ll be. And it’s where the hottest sexophonist in tha wööörld’ll be rockin’ the stage with his comrades. ah… the sexy sexophone player… me like. him. me like him. very much. mmm… smaskens! ^_^

7 thoughts on “Farväl Stockholm. Farväl Malmö. Hellou Falkenberg!

  1. Instämmer med föregående talare! Älskar också rolig halvapatisk svartsjukemonolog om mammabrevet.
    Mitt hämmade jag är chockat (och imponerat) över hur mycket du bjuder på dig själv.

    Kram//L

    • heh, nu tycks jag funnit en man som pallar me’t också. Inte så illa pinkat av fröken hopplös tycker ja!😀 *nöjd*

  2. Det ligger serier lite varstans i min lägenhet också, men tyvärr har de hamnat där för att jag inte hinner plocka in alla i bokhyllan; låter mer spännande med oväntade teckningar gjorda av en hustomte😉

Leave a Reply

