Lisbjörn är hemma igen!

Today I worked like a mutter-fohcker on creating a book for my students. I had myself a couple of lol‘s (they’re so funny, kids today!) and now I feel very satisfied with myself for figuring out all the technical pdf-making stuff so cleverly. I’m some kind of wizz-kid 4 sure. I just get everything right away. ^_^

I drew some chapter-dividing-pages for the three schools, but now I can’t upload them ’cause I saved ’em in the wrong format. so much for being the wizz-kid… d’oh.

Anywayz, I’m a little tipsy right now, so I probably shouldn’t be posting stuff at all. I had lådvin with my sweet home-girl Lizzie. LIZZIEEEE!!! ^_^

Leave a Reply

