Two pages done, two more to go.

Him: This is what’s so bull (bullshit).

Him: At first it’s really nice. Then afterwards it all just feels so… empty.

Him: I should keep myself on an even level. It can’t get too nice, you know.

Him: My mom would be so upset if I killed myself.

 

Me: There are more people who’d get upset if you did

Me: It’s so unfair… I mean, I feel awesome now. All warm and happy.

Him: Mmm…

Him: I’m like a flower.

Him: You have to be carefull with me.

Him: Maybe like a geranium.

Me: Hah, naaah. Geraniums can take anything. You can have them out on the balcony for like all year ’round. 

Page four is’nt even sketched yet, so you’ll have to wait for it… Men den som väntar på nått gott!  

 

6 thoughts on “Two pages done, two more to go.

  1. ah, bra att man fick se att han har skägg. Jag var rädd att folk skulle tro att depperjeppen var jag:D Jag gillar det minimalistiska i den här serien, att du-figuren nästan ser likadan ut i varje ruta. Men bara nästan.

    • Gött att du gillar’t! Haha, ja, jag tror det är något universellt, att deppon och peppisar dras till varandra. Som plus och minus. På gott och ont.

    • Han var faktiskt ganska rolig emellanåt. Och han skrattade åt mina skämt. (det är samma kille som i “Frida på gott och ont”)
      Men mot slutet blev det nog lite väl mycket neggo… Plus att han var rädd för att jag skulle skriva elaka saker om honom i mina serier eller på bloggen, så det skulle aldrig ha fungerat. En behöver en karl som har lite skinn på näsan ju.
      Gud vilken fin recension!😀 Ska genast länka till den.

Leave a Reply

