Whore of Babylon. kind of.

This kicks of my new career as a heavy metal-album-cover-illustrator.

Naaawww, I kid the devils music! I drew the whore of Babylon. She represents material success and shit like that.

Rolf (editor) finally answered my letter today. But I want to tidy my stuff up before I send them to him. But I don’t have a lot of time to spare right now. But I’ll manage somehow.

Should go home now. Need sleep. Early morning tomorrow. Just got a teaching-gig out in Rosengård too. They’ll be shipping me over in a taxi from my morning-job straight out to the hood. Where the wild things are… 

Can’t wait! ;) 

Leave a Reply

