Hey! I never posted this! (I wrote it three days ago…)

Last night I was The Queen of The Night at Monbijougatans pool bar.

My thirst for man flesh went unsatisfied, but I kicked ass at the pool table and had a blast with my amigos nonetheless. I get so competitive and excited when I play games with a good crew like that, at one point I was actually dramatically throwing myself down on my knees banging the floor and cursing the heavens for letting me miss the most e-x-c-e-l-l-e-n-t shot e-v-e-r.

Today I’m a tad bit hungover so I’ve been layin’ on the sofa listening to TED-talks and drawing all morning. The sun is shining, spring is in the air, Moa is coming to Malmö this weekend, I’m going to a concert with Lull at KB tonight and my most brilliant and awesome cool friend Bella just booked a ticket to come visit me in a couple of weeks.

Ahh… Bella… You have no idea… She’s like the awesomest person I know… She’s the kind of person that always has a buzz of creativity around her. She’s always got something interesting going on and her life takes the most unexpected turns all of the time.

She’s directing shortfilms, producing musicals, studying astronomy and law.

She takes me to artshows and teaches me all about fine culture such as opera and comic books.

She has a sense of right and wrong when it comes to cooking that I haven’t seen or heard of anywhere else. Not even Gordon Ramsey can measure up to her standards…😉

Simply put, she inspires me just by being her. Last year when she came for a visit we sat in the window of my old apartment, drinking wine and eating cookies, chatting and laughing all night. I just feel so at ease with her. Beautiful Bella. My sweet friend.

Feelin’ good was good enough for me. Good enough for me and my… (Oh, you know which is the best version of that song, right..?)

correct answer in this link.

Leave a Reply

