Changes

I haven’t cut out the rest of the text, I’m making a page inbetween this and the following where the original text will appear… I noticed that I was lazy or in a hurry to get the story out, so the last panel got crowded with text and no illustration. Not good. Gör om gör rätt!

All of the pages should have backgrounds like this… When I sit down and really put an effort to it, it ususally pays of. Gotta work with this sloppyness in my caracter… I’m allways in such a hurry to get stuff done. I need my sister Ulrika… She’s really good at staying with a drawing, working on it methodically, until it’s perfect.  

 

Leave a Reply

