Back in town

Hey honeys!

Gawd I’ve missed you guys sooo much! This blog is my life! It’s my lover and my husband! It’s my bestest friend in the whole wide world!

And you know what? I totally missed the day with the craziest traffic.😥 It was like two days ago or something, and that day I had o-v-e-r 300 readers! That’s insane. I’ve never had that many visitors in one day… I-n-s-a-n-e!

Hopefully some of those surfers fell in love with me and my heated words and will keep coming back for more. This is all for you, you know… I do it all for you. I love you. You guys complete me. You fill the empty space in my heart and give me a sense of… value.🙂

A couple of hours ago I was sitting on the train with my friends F and J. They were texting. With their loved ones. Cooing away with “see you soon”s and “kisses and hugs” and probably a “I’m gonna sex you up” or two.

Usually I get all mooshie and go like “Aaawww, Love! It’s sooo beautiful! Love lifts us up where we belong. All you need is love!”

Today was diffrent though. I actually felt a sting of bitterness for not having a lover to text… I’m not used to that sensation at all.

Of course I cried out my discontent loudly on the train and then (further embarrassing J) I sang A song for those who never find someone with my saddest tone of voice. It was simply a heartbreaking performance! Then continuing my victorious evening on the train I pondered over the strangeness of how this fantastic creature (that’s me) could still be single. I mean come on! Who would not want to date the cute singing lady on the train..?

eehhh… hehe… riiight…😉

Aaanyway, here’s a vid’s from Angoulême:

I’ll post more cool stuff from the trip tomorrow. 😀

Laterz mez amiz

//4 ever yours, truly.

2 thoughts on “Back in town

  1. You KNOW every straight man (and pretty much every breathing woman) would want a piece of you ;D
    You just have to find someone DESERVINg enough of you, my dear!❤

  2. Fanny… alltså… jag älskar dig. Ibland blir jag trött och irriterad, men i mitt hjärta har du blivit en syster för mig. Fina fina du.

Leave a Reply

