Thank you Mikke for directing readers to my blog!

In this post there are no harsh words.

If you want to see what all the fuss was about you can scroll down to the post below this one and check out the last vid of the four posted there.

I’m not the type of person to be offended easily and after I got it out of my system by bloging it I don’t feel the need to take the matter further.

I wont be reporting him to our principal, as was my first thought. Its in the past now and I’ll let bygones be bygones.

Now, more vid’s from Angoulême!

2 thoughts on “Thank you Mikke for directing readers to my blog!

  1. frida! så oerhört vacker du är i varje filmsnutt! jag hade nog glömt hur lika vi är, du å ja…😉 ja saovner deg!!! nu på fredag morgon anländer jag malmö syd. jag hoppas du är tillbaka i svea rike då..?

    jag vill bli frida-mött, med förtjusta rop och skutt, på stationen.🙂

    /söstra di

    • Förtjusta rop och skutt laddas för fulla muggar här i Skaune! Du kommer bli så himla mött så du aaanar inte! (med andra ord: Ja, jag är tillbaka i svea rike nu…)
      Mmm, vackra är vi sannerligen, alla kvinnor i den Hjernska klanen.❤

Leave a Reply

