Gettin’ jiggy with it

Na na na na nanAnA, na na na-na nanA!

Just had that song in my head. Has nothing to do with this post, really.

Yeah, so anyway, I’m working on a threepage comic that only two people have read so far, but I figure that it’ll be like with my previous dirty comics. That I’ll get distanced from it when it’s finished. It’s like when the work is done it takes a life of  it’s own. Like a child. Sure, I was responsible for giving birth to it, but where it chooses to go after that is it’s own journey and I can just tag along for the fun of it.

Here’s the panel I’m inking right now.

I love her jaw line.

2 thoughts on “Gettin’ jiggy with it

Leave a Reply

