don’t read. Contains curse words and negativity. I’m fucked up today. sorry.

I’ve done this before. Missused the blog that is. Fuck it! F-U-C-K I-T! Fuck this frustrated motherfuckin ass crap-feeling. Fucking jealousy! FUCK! why am I so pathetic? Why can’t I just let go of the assholes who just give me confusion and frustration? It’s all your fault daddy! Fuck! FUCKINFUCK FUCKINGDADDYISSUES! 
Lisa and Thobiethobe brightened my day a bit… made me smile, they did. Good to me, they are. Yeppers… I love’em. :)
But I  just couldn’t get myself over to Mazzetti for the julkalender-fika-event tonight. Hid in my room instead. Some days I need someone to physically push me out the door to get me moving.
Right now I just want to get really drunk  and scream and dance and rage to really loud music! GRRAAAAHHHH!!!

haha, that youtube link was really silly, it cheared me up! ^_^

8 thoughts on “don’t read. Contains curse words and negativity. I’m fucked up today. sorry.

  1. Puss back at ya Lull!❤
    Det var länge sen man såg ditt vackra nylle förresten! Hoppas vi ses i plugget imorn för sen drar jag till sthlm på långweekend…

    • “contains curse words and negativity.”
      eftersom det (svärord och negativitet) ju inte är så trevligt och passande
      på en annars så trevlig och passande blogg som min!🙂

Leave a Reply

