A tour of Comic Art School

I just have to state that OF COURSE I HAVEN’T EVER SMOKED IN ANY WINDOW. That would be insane! I would never do anything like that. never. Cause that’s not allowed. Further more I wouldn’t post a vid where I confess to it on the internet.

This video is purely a work of fiction and any resemblance between the events or characters portrayed in it and persons living or dead is purely coincidental.


Haha, the memory card in my camera filled up unexpectedly, so you wont get to see how it ends! Aaahhh, the suspense! It’s killing you! Hahaha!

2 thoughts on “A tour of Comic Art School

  1. jag tycker det är kul vilken svengelsk dialekt du har:) Du har ju inte haft den förr, var kommer den ifrån?
    Annars är det nostalgiskt med skolan. Bra att du dokumenterar. Jag kommer förbi nån gång i veckan och hämtar upp Jacobs bok-hjälp. See ya!

  2. haha, honeyTompa!

    Jag gillar att representera sveriges fina brytning här på thö intärnätt, då får ammrikanarna höra hur vi låter liksom… Vilket ju är festligt! Vi låter så roliga!

    Och så är det lättare att dra till med svengelska när jag blir osäker på om jag ska vara britt, sydstatare, nordstatare, skotte eller aussie… eller kanadensare? God, there are too many langauges!

    Ses i veckan då vännen min,
    Bamsekram
    /FreedieFreed

Leave a Reply

