No no no no nooooo… Gör om gör rätt.

Just had a very giving meeting with Stina. She confirmed my doubts about the ending. It is not the right ending for this book. There is something missing. I know it.

But how to end what is not yet over, I ask thee Lord, how?!

To be continued?

A promise of a second book?

Ah, I’ll read it again and again, the ending will present itself. Soon. I can feel it. Come on Frida, you can do this! Just listen to the story and let it tell itself to you. Maybe it is mom and dad and my escape from their fucked-up divorse that is the true core of this book. Maybe. Yeah. Or not. We’ll see. Now, I will listen. And wait. Great things will come… great things.

2 thoughts on “No no no no nooooo… Gör om gör rätt.

Leave a Reply

