The good the bad and the Frida

I wrote this short comic in english first

and then translated it to swedish.

Strange way of going about it…

and the result was… well… a text in swedish that doesn’t really have the rythm to it that I’m after.

hm… I’m thinking of rewriting it again… We’ll see…

The drawing-part is completed now at least and below you can see the title page “Frida for good and bad” (I’m thinking of “Being Frida, for good and bad” instead…has a better ring to it I think.)

Manisk titelsida

8 thoughts on “The good the bad and the Frida

Leave a Reply

