Do you recognize the 3 famous men in this drawing?

I’m not finished with the colouring.

My hair, for example, shouldn’t be white.

I’ve used marker-pens and photoshop to colour it.

So now, to the million dollar question:

Can you name the 3 famous men in this drawing? (no, don’t try to be funny and answer “Frida”. I have beuwwbs fer chriss’ake!)

Frida gillar Rogert

 Hey, let’s make a fun game out of it! If you recognize all three of them and if you’re the first to write the answer in the comment-thread under this pic, you win a prize! (I promise to make something very special as a prize. And put a lot of love into it. You can also make a request for your prize if you have something particular in mind…)

PS That’s my exact outfit today. The only thing I missed on the drawing was my earrings. DS

2 thoughts on “Do you recognize the 3 famous men in this drawing?

    • Haha, YES! Wagner var svår-ritad… skönt att det gick att gissa i alla fall! phu!😀

      Jag är inte ett dugg förvånad förresten, självklart var det fina Bellan som knep dem alla tre!^_^
      Jag skickar pris på posten till er sädesslagsgata. PUSS på dig!!! Hurra för att du är bäst!

Leave a Reply

