A side project, a story for “My Stockholm Diary 2”

Manic Frida pg1

This is a sketch for a collection of comics I’m doing (when I’m not working on the book). The text in the last panel will be moved as you can see from my arrows. The “Alone” will get to stand alone instead, to give it  more effect.😀

And below is a sketch for page 2.

 

 

Manic Frida pg2

Yes, yes, I knoooow… You think they look smashing fabulous allready. But they’re ONLY sketches my little darlings… ONLY sketches. Just you wait my goslings, just you wait… the end result will spin your head and give you a tummy-ache (in a good way?!) for sure.

5 thoughts on “A side project, a story for “My Stockholm Diary 2”

    • Jajjemen, så är det Fabbe!
      Som Coco Moodysson sa när hon gästföreläste på Serieskolan: “Jag har så dålig fantasi så jag skriver om mig själv istället för att hitta på”
      (asså, hon sa TYP så…. Jag minns ju inte exakt, så jag kan ju inte citera rakt av egentligen…)

  1. Pingback: Work in progress « Min Stockholmsdagbok

Leave a Reply

