Nothing

I read blogs. A couple of them I click in to almost every day. My absolute favourite blog inspired this post that I’m writing right now at 03.44 in the morning.

Today I have neither worked nor gone to the loo for number 2 all day. 

I did not feel like talking on the phone today.

I felt like lying curled up in the corner of the couch all day and all night. So that’s what I did. With chocolate and pizza. Yeah, I was pretty useless all day…

That’s all I have for you. Sorry.

Oh yeah, no, one more thing! There are new episodes of The Office out, chickettycheck ’em out! Michael is brilliant and Andy & Dwight are pure love as allways!

Leave a Reply

