mamma

Mamma i solen

The most beautiful woman in the world has a birthday coming up, so I made this portrait to her.

*sigh* mommy…

And also! I sometimes don’t think when I write my posts here. I don’t think about the fact that they will be read by actual people out there. And then I end up hurting someone with something I’ve written. Which is wrong and makes me feel like shit when I realize it. 

So. From now on. I will better myself. I see my faults (they are many) and I will change my behaviour to be a better person in the long run. I’m sorry. Really. really. really sorry.

I hope for forgiveness. But accept it if it never comes. This I will pay for, somehow, sometime, somewhere. Allready I feel the shame of my missdeads panging in my heart. Fuck. Why am I like this? Why can’t I just shut the fuck up?! *sigh*

It’s worst for me though. I have to live with myself for the rest of my life.

2 thoughts on “mamma

  1. Pingback: Home away from home. Or just home. I don’t really know anymore… « Min Stockholmsdagbok

  2. Pingback: Summary of 2009 pt 1 « Min Stockholmsdagbok

Leave a Reply

