some pictures from the book fair and yesterdays inking finished

Oooohhh, I look so hot next to the hotness of Kolik förlag… check out the pic of me and one of my mentors, Fabian Göranson! Frida <3 Kolik

  http://kolikforlag.se/ 

I made an experiment out of this page and used a grey pen for some areas. This is scanned in grayscale so you can still see the blue-pen-lines and almost read the text.

planet mot milano 1

planet mot milano 1 SVARTVIT

Then I scanned it in black and white instead, and in my opinion it looks so much better in b/w. 

Leave a Reply

