Shit and crap and dirt. I’m totally misusing this blog. F it.

I don’t feel very strong right now.
 

A strange feeling has come over me. 

I feel like… shit and crap and dirt.

 

I’ll be cheerfull soon again. Maybe tomorrow. But for tonight I’m just… broken down.
Pathetic and sad.  
I just want someone to fix me. Right now. Please someone, just come over here right now and put your arms around me. Make me feel whole again. take away this hurt inside. I need hands, strong firm hands on my body. Arms to surround me. Hold me tight. Tighter.
 But as the great ones say: This too shall pass.

 

Nobody can cry forever.
And I’m not even crying. Just slowly rocking back and forth over the keyboard. Feeling like shit and crap and dirt. Listening to Coldplay. Watching Chris’ face. Such sadness there and honesty. Every word true.
This makes me feel better though. Words of wisdom. I love Dwight.

2 thoughts on “Shit and crap and dirt. I’m totally misusing this blog. F it.

  1. I don’t know If I said it already but …This blog rocks! I gotta say, that I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks,🙂

    A definite great read..Jim Bean

    • oh, ahhm… is this a spam?
      or are you for real?

      God, I hope you are for real.
      That would truly make my day, Jimmy! Not many readers leave comments, so this was very refreshing and fun. I hope I’ll see you here again!😀

      Love//Friducha

Leave a Reply

