Title page as good as finished. miss Leftie is nearing perfection. My mentor Fabian is on his way to Malmö. What can I say? Life is sweet.

Titelsida svenska

 

Okay, so I drew the picture, then photocopied it and added the text for the two versions.

So now you could say that I have 3 originals! One textless, one swedish and one english.  

This title page, it’s as good as finished, yeah. I’m just gonna darken the wall on the inside of the apartment a bit. To create more depth. And to make the figure stand out more. Oh, yeeeah, and I’ll shade the foot some more… It’s looking a bit bleak at the moment.

After that I’ll get to the epilogue, where I guess I’ll try to explain myself to my ex-boyfriend… Apologize or something.

I’ll be keeping you posted on my progress.

As allways. ❤

Oh, how I do feel love for every human being right now! every-one-of-you-my-darling-dears!😀

 

Titelsida engelska

 

Love is a many-splendored thing, Love lifts us up where we belong. All you need is Love!

Please don’t start that again.

All you need is love!

A girl has got to eat.

All you need is love!

or she’ll end up on the street!

All you need is luh-huh-huuuv…

4 thoughts on “Title page as good as finished. miss Leftie is nearing perfection. My mentor Fabian is on his way to Malmö. What can I say? Life is sweet.

    • hehe, sweet. ^_^

      Den kommer, den kommer… Men kanske är det C jag borde be om ursäkt till? Det är ju trots allt henne jag bränner bort… :S

      Du är ofta i mina tankar, även om jag inte tar mig tid att höra av mig.
      min kära gamle vän. tänk vad jag växte med dig! Kram!🙂

    • mycket awesome av dig att kommentera mitt inlägg tycker jag! Yeah! Yeah! Yeah!😀
      kärlek på dig!
      K-ä-r-l-e-k
      p-å
      DIG! *pekar*

Leave a Reply

