Page 2 almost finished! Check out the fire! I never drew shade and light so beautifully before! And it’s with miss Leftie!!!

Elden Vänster pg 2

Translation:

I have to do something.

 

Through the power of fire I hereby burn you out of his heart

For there in only I shall live

 

For ever

You see how the last panel is much better huh? Sorry for the dirty scan-work… I might post this minicomic in it’s entirety when I’m done.

I’ll probably  make a fanzine with my “Stockholm-memories”-trilogy, for Bokmässan (Sept 24:th)! I could do two editions, one swedish and one english! It’s gonna be awesome! Bokmässan i Göteborg that is. and my fanzine’s gonna be awesome too of course. ^_^ Haha, Awww, Rene, my studio-friend just scared the shit out of me! HaHHaHHAHha, it was a wasp! In our studio! HaHHaHHAhahHAHaHH!

2 thoughts on “Page 2 almost finished! Check out the fire! I never drew shade and light so beautifully before! And it’s with miss Leftie!!!

    • Ängel!
      Jaaaa, de haaar ja! Som en toka! ^_^ Jag fortsatte efter att jag lagt upp den här så nu är det mer detaljer i bakgrunderna och mer skrafferingar!

      Till slut märkte jag faktiskt inte vilken hand som var vänster längre. Pennan hade liksom hittat ett hem i handen. Som en självklarhet. vilade den där.
      Underligt. Hur fort det går.
      att bli… eh… am…bi…dex…tri…jös?🙂

      Och du har ju också jobbat!🙂
      Har precis tittat på din video, båda versionerna.

      d_^_^_b

Leave a Reply

