Notice the smoothness of the lines! LEFT HAND MAGIC!!!

Elden VänsterSerie 2

Translation: I have to do something

Through the power of fire I am burning you out of his heart.

For there in only I shall live.

HahhAhahahHAHahahHAHahahHahAHahHAHaHaH

Okay, this is what I’ve got for you guys so far. Now you can at least read the story!

But I’ll keep working on the shading tonight and hopefully have the finished page up by tomorrow. I think I’ll change the end-panel too… It doesn’t really fit the atmosphere to have her tjoa och tjimma like that. Tjoa och tjimma is an expression that I can’t really translate… It is kind of  “dancing and prancing”… but more folky-like?

And then I’ll add a title-page

and maybe an epilogue-page.

We’ll see…

I have this idea of a page with me sitting at my drawing table commenting on this story… I can see it in my head… mmm, looks lovely… Purrrrfect… ^_^

By the way, did you notice the lines? Much better than the page from yesterday! HaHA! Little miss Leftie is getting better and better!  d_^_^_ b

One thought on “Notice the smoothness of the lines! LEFT HAND MAGIC!!!

Leave a Reply

