Monster of the day #13 & #14

DSC01465

Den här tyckte jag var lite pinsam att rita. Jag är rätt pryd av mig mellan varven…

Before I gave this space-monster his eyes I couldn’t look at him without blushing… At least now I can claim that that is his nose… God… it’s still embarrassing…

But hey, I’m a grownup now! I should be able to handle drawing nudity! This was good for me.

DSC01466

Flax diggar jag fett! Han har koll på läget, regerar sin klippa. Mmmm, Flax… vilken fågel, va?! V-i-l-k-e-n    f-å-g-el… ^_^

Leave a Reply

