Monster of the day #10-12

DSC01453

Inte helt nöjd med detta monster. Oinspirerad dag. Skuggorna i sanden är fula. Himlen är liksom tom. Jag gillar palmerna, men i övrigt är det en rätt kass bild. Kanske får jag någon form av uppenbarelse och snyggar till den i ett senare skede… asch, jag vet inte…
I am not very happy with this one. Uninspired day. Don’t like the shading in the sand. The sky is kind of empty. The palmtrees are allright though, but other than that it’s a pretty crappy picture. I might get some sort of revelation and fix it up later… asch, I don’t know…

DSC01454

Ahhh, Groungoth. Döpt av Kim. Min första. 
Denna bild blev till under ett Sommarkryss på Gröna Lund. Jag stod i scenporten och njöt av skön musik och ännu skönare människor. Ritade mellan varven. Tapeten tog lång tid. Vissa dagar är det bara så skönt att få skraffsa en massa skrafferingar. ^_^
Groungoth was named by Kim. I spent extra long time on building up the wallpaper behind Groungoth. Some days it’s so peacefull to just shade an entire surface with all those little lines for hour upon hour. ^_^

DSC01457

Den här rackarn har visst inte fått något namn ännu trots att han är ett av mina favoritmonster… Förslag emottages med glädje och tacksamhet!😀
I still haven’t found a suitable name for this fella’ even though he’s one of my favorite monsters…. If you have any name-suggestion I will accept them with enthusiasm and greatfulness!😀

Leave a Reply

