When I don’t work on the book but still want to draw

Yesterday me and Lullis had an ultimate bonding day.

We got lulliga in a bar. höhö… I crack myself up. Lullig Lullis…  ahhh… (‘s this lady still a bit drunk? naaahhh, jess’  n a v’rrry guood muood…) ^_^

Anyway, we sat there from 15.00 in the afternoon until 00.30 at night. 9.5 hours.

aaaand…  weeell, let’s just say that we got to talk about a loooot of things… hähähä.

But of course, being artists, as we are,  we kept our fingers buzzy too

by sketching away in our sketch books.

This is me and Miriam in Athens before I got all freaked out from smoking.

This one is called Ful fot, which is swedish for Ugly foot. A self-explanatory title… the big toe’s on the wrong side… and all in all just… ugly feet, you know.

I want someone to read my book-sketches again.

Preferably someone not involved in Serieskolan, I think.

Like maybe mom…

or Ullis… don’t know.

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

And also, I really want to see this at Malmö Operan.

It seems as though Isabella wont be able to come down here for a visit before spring time,

so I’m up for grabs, you guys!

Who wants to go?

Come on, don’t you wanna see the inevitable fall of a man who wanted it all, with me? And also some blood, smoke, vampires and whores? What more do you need really?! (Oh god… those people in that youtube clip really scared me… can’t seem to shake this uneasy queezy feeling…brrr!)

Just give me a poke if you want to see it!

……………………………………………………………………………………………………..

I’ve been you-tubing clips from The Office (US version) and found this

Oh Dwight. <3

Dearest dearest Dwight.

You beautiful creature

4 thoughts on “When I don’t work on the book but still want to draw

  1. på gatan där jag bor… (dvs i stockholm) kan man få biljetter för under två hundra om man sitter högst upp. Sen kostar dom mer ju närmare scenen man kommer. Dom där högst upp funkar för övrigt bra även om allt är lite smått. Riktiga fintnjutare sitter högt upp eftersom det är bäst ljud där.

  2. lyssnarplats tänker du på ja. Vet inte om de har det här, men jag vill sitta nära.
    Gillar det visuella med operaföreställningar, gärna så man kan se de plågade ansikts-uttrycken och känna svetten skvätta en i ansiktet. :D

Leave a Reply

